Today.

Today.

Today I learned that it is okay to call a friend and ask for prayer.

Today I talked with L.M. and was reminded that vulnerability is a good thing. Conversations with this individual are always full of heartfelt truth and genuine care. I am thankful I know him and can have brief yet meaningful conversations.

Today I taught that we as Christians are adopted into God’s family. We are in His hand and no one can snatch us out. He is a redeeming God that saved us from our ugly sin. We love because He first loved us

Today I recognized that He is to sit on the throne of my heart.

Today I realized what takes place in my heart. I realized that there is so much that hinders my relationship with the Lord, and realized my need to cut it out of my life, to put off the old self and to put on the new self.

Today I was trusted with and appreciated for my care for others.   Thank you for your call, E.L.

Today I remembered where I have come from over the course of the past few weeks. Transitions aren’t easy, but are challenging, good, and provide opportunity for growth.

Today I lived, danced, laughed, and loved.

Leave a Reply

